Contact Us

Dotted Line


Tabor Village

31944 Sunrise Crescent
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 1N5
Canada

(Get Directions)

  Map to Tabor Village
     

Tabor Home

31944 Sunrise Crescent
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 1N5
Canada
Tel: 604.859.8715
Fax: 604.859.6695
Email: info.home@taborvillage.org

 

Tabor Manor

31950 Sunrise Crescent
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 1N5
Canada
Tel: 604.859.8715
Fax: 604.859.6695
Email: info.manor@taborvillage.org

     

Tabor Court

31954 Sunrise Crescent
Abbotsford, BC, V2T 1N6
Canada
Tel: 604.859.8718
Fax: 604.859.8713
Email: info.court@taborvillage.org
 

 Valhaven

4212 Balmoral Street
Abbotsford, BC, V4X 2P7
Canada
Tel: 604.856-2812
Fax: 604.856-3243
Email: info.home@taborvillage.org

 

Leadership Team Contact Information

Tabor Village:

Dan Levitt, MSc., CHE, Executive Director, dlevitt@taborvillage.org
Corina Castronuovo, Director of Human Resources, ccastronuovo@taborvillage.org
Jackie Reiners, MSc., Director of Housing, jreiners@taborvillage.org
Ron Willms, Director of Finance and Administration, rwillms@taborvillage.org
Al Gerbrand, Buildings and Grounds Manager, agerbrand@taborvillage.org
Carli Pierrot, Executive Assistant, cpierrot@taborvillage.org

Tabor Court:
Jackie Reiners, MSc., Director of Housing, jreiners@taborvillage.org
Francisco Alvarenga, Food Services Coordinator, falvarenga@taborvillage.org
Paula Joubert, Housekeeping and Laundry Coordinator, pjoubert@taborvillage.org
Sarah Wieler, Tenant Care Coordinator, swieler@taborvillage.org
Tanya Eggie, Recreation and Volunteers, teggie@taborvillage.org

Tabor Home:

Rebecca Clark, Recreation Coordinator, rclark@taborvillage.org
Joanna Martin, Director of Resident Care, jmartin@taborvillage.org
Gloria Moorhouse, Food Services Coordinator, gmoorhouse@taborvillage.org
Cathy Wiebe, Professional Practice Leader, cwiebe@taborvillage.org

 

Tabor Manor:

Jackie Reiners, MSc., Director of Housing, jreiners@taborvillage.org
Sarah Wieler, Tenant Care Coordinator, swieler@taborvillage.org

 

Website By: FirstPage Marketing